Who’s Reading My Book?

 

img_2947
Pedal faster – I’ve got to get home to read.

There are many people reading, ” Climbing the Coconut Tree.” Two readers  decided the readership needed expansion, and they took the book on tour.  Check out the responses below.

img_2939
My fellow Americans, reading this book will be the first thing I do when I hand over to Hilary.
img_2942
I’ll read it only if you get away from me.

img_2946
Yeah, I’ll give it a go. I’ve got nothing else to do.
img_2940
We are not amused. Get off my throne!
img_2941
Does this book make the world a better place?

 

Thank you to Mark and Lynette Hoyne for the fabulous pics taken at Madame Tussauds in Singapore.

6 thoughts on “Who’s Reading My Book?

  1. Peter Lingard October 25, 2016 / 1:41 pm

    🙂

    Like

  2. shobasadler November 7, 2016 / 2:14 pm

    Hahaha. Cute photos and great theme. You must share your secrets on how you got so many celebrities to endorse your book 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

